7 things about me!

Hello all,

Hila from le projet d’amour tagged me. This apparently means that I have to write seven things about myself, and then tag seven other bloggers. If I can think of seven people then i’ll do that, but I shall take part nevertheless.

De virtutes et insolentiae Jacobi:

  1. I really love zombie movies, but I don’t know why. To that end, I almost decided to write my thesis about the late medieval culture of death/ the macabre.
  2. I enjoy the smell of musty books, and I get excited whenever I go into a library because it smells like knowledge.
  3. Sometimes I wonder why i’m doing what i’m doing right now in my life. After some consideration, I come to the conclusion that it just feels right.
  4. I absolutely love notebooks, especially moleskine notebooks. They soak up your words as if they are listening, and then when you read them, something new is added to the mix.
  5. I wanted to be an Archaeologist when I was a kid, but forgot about it.
  6. I enjoy the experience of drinking green tea more than anything else.
  7. I made up the phrase ‘hygiene is a state of mind’ to annoy my friend, but then realised that it is.

Well that’s me in seven points. I’ll be posting in the next couple of days once again.

Salve.

One thought on “7 things about me!

Leave a Reply

