Fluid Friday – Brinicles

Hello All,

So, tomorrow I fly out for the United Kingdom! Although I will be busy preparing to go away when you read this, today I am going to share the amazing phenomenon of the brinicle with you, in the words of David Attenborough! This image really reminds me how wondrous and diverse our watery world can be.

If you haven’t seen this video before, then I hope you have enjoyed it. I hope everyone in the US is having a good thanksgiving, and that the pre-christmas crazy season is not getting you down.

Pleasant Weekend!

James

Leave a Reply

